custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/14/2019

Super nice office staff and grounds are clean.

S
01/06/2019

New managers are the best! They actually care about the residents and are doing a wonderful job improving the facilities and responding to renter’s concerns after a series of awful apartment managers. The new managers are personable and available during office hours. Great location, safe and quiet.

S
08/03/2018

I am a current resident and have been here a few years. I really like living here. The upstairs apartments have amazing vaulted ceilings so it really doesn't feel cramped for the amount of square feet. The views are pretty nice throughout the complex. There have been bumps with management but I think they finally have that resolved because the new manager is so nice and knowledgeable. Daniel and Marco (maintenance) are very nice gentleman and do the best with what they are given. These apartments are very old. Some of the apartments have original appliances. Personally I love my late 1970s early 80s stove. It gives this place a little charm. The neighbors are friendly. The place overall has improved over the past few years. It's nice.

l
07/17/2018

My husband and I just moved here from Kansas City Missouri. The office staff, maintenance and neighbors are all really nice. So far so good. I called for a small maintenance issue Saturday and they were here in 10 min. Maintenance guy Mario is super nice. Great start to my new start in Arizona!!!!

C
07/10/2018

New residence. Upgrades have given a new shine to the apartment complex. Bonus is getting the discount on membership fees to the community center it is connected to. Very clean. Love the sky light and vaulted ceilings of upstairs apartment.

*
05/09/2018

Awesome property!!!Dont listen to the prior reviews...Heres my experience! We applied and moved in about 4-5 months ago and I want to share my experience. We camera into the office and the office appeared to be renovated. The Mananger Linda C. was awesome she was very professional, polite and knew her stuff. Greystar got luck and got Great Manager. She was very easy to talk to to get into thee property and everyone we call the office or go in the property staff a warm and very helping. Thanks Linda C. And your Staff!!!

S
12/01/2017

I've been at MountainView Casitas for a year so far and I just renewed my lease. I love it over here. I haven't had any problems that didn't get resolved in...

S
06/20/2017

I've been living here for 7 months and absolutely love it here. There are some things that need inprovement but not devastating to the point where I wouldn't renew my lease. Pros: quiet, more than enough parking, maintainence is quick and thorough, spacious apartment,washer and dryer included, 2 fireplaces, friendly employees in the office (jacquelyn especially), pet friendly, pool, vaulted ceiling on 2nd floor, multiple shaded areas, beautiful views, community center next door Cons: minimal storage space, small patio, outdated kitchen and appliances, neighbors don't clean up after their pets, no jacuzzi

N
06/08/2016

Don't let these reviews scare you! I moved in about a month ago and I haven't had any of these issues. Ya, there was a smell, its called the neighbors dinner. Easy fix! The office manager is super nice and so are the maintenance men. The grounds are beautiful and the neighbors are nice!


Call Us
(833) 519-4469
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm