custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/29/2022


F
07/21/2022

Moved in from out of State July 1st 2022. Had a issue upon move in and they fixed it. That's fair! Danica, Janae, Kyle and his maintenance team has showed good customer service . Thanks Kyle for your hard work and positive attitude.

F
07/21/2022

Moved in from out of State July 1st 2022. Had a issue upon move in and they fixed it. That’s fair! Danica, Janae, Kyle and his maintenance team has showed good customer service . Thanks Kyle for your hard work and positive attitude.🙏🏿🧘🏿‍♀️

M
06/04/2022

Been here for a few months now and I'd have to say I'm really enjoying it. Obviously it's an apartment complex so they will always have pros and cons but the pros definitely out way the cons. Maintenance is fantastic if they is ever a repair needed. Also residents are all super friendly. So off to a good start.

M
06/04/2022

Been here for a few months now and I’d have to say I’m really enjoying it. Obviously it’s an apartment complex so they will always have pros and cons but the pros definitely out way the cons. Maintenance is fantastic if they is ever a repair needed. Also residents are all super friendly. So off to a good start.

N
05/30/2022

What a power house team! Danica and Janae leave no stones unturned when assisting in a lease for a home at Mountain View Casitas. Both are on top of communication, and full of knowledge, without losing an ounce of charm. This has been a trying time for my family and myself as we are moving to Arizona from another state, but this smooth transaction has made it a smoother transition. Thank you for your time, and speedy responses; they help ease anxieties of the unknown! My husband and I are looking forward to living at Mountain View Casitas!

R
05/27/2022

Yesterday I came to Mountain View Casitas for a tour with my customer, and I've had a wonderful experience, that I thought I'd share it. Janae, who works in the leasing office is amazing and professional. She gave us a lovely tour around the beautiful property and explained everything thoroughly. She was eager to answer any questions we had and she's so friendly and genuine. Additionally, the property is absolutely beautiful, and I personally loved the vaulted ceilings on the second floor. I just wanted to say thank you to Janae for this positive experience, our team here at Valley King appreciates YOU!

J
05/25/2022

Janae, Danica, and the management team are amazing leasing agents. They are very professional and knowledgeable providing excellent customer service at their beautiful community. The renovations are awesome!! They are truly a blessing! Thank you so very much!. Judy Ann at Valley King Properties

l
04/28/2022

The ladies in the office are extremely professional. The manager reached out to me right after I submitted my application. The front office lady was very nice and professional. Compared to my current apartment at tides on dunlap they are amazing. Clean atmosphere and very quiet.

B
04/23/2022

Verified Resident

Blessed
A blessing🙏 Thank you God Thank you Jenae for your kindness.


Call Us
(602) 971-3434
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM