custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
04/03/2024


S
04/03/2024

Wonderful place for children to play they have a playground for younger kids' basketball court for teens and a pool with a lifeguard.

D
03/02/2024

Verified Resident

I've been lucky...
I've lived here for 8 years, I've seen a lot of good changes with the property and not so good changes, the one thing I can say has been consistently improving is the care for the residents that live here. Our current manager Jonathan has been understanding of my needs and has tried to accommodate. Martika is an absolute gem, always has a smile and willing to help. As I said I've been lucky to have found such a place to call my home.

D
02/19/2024


C
01/22/2024

I lived there s everal yes ago and they were very professional

C
12/01/2023

The staff was a great help. Martika was wonderful to help move in...thanks

T
10/06/2023

We all know apartment hunting is an absolute PAIN. I was to the end of my rope on looking for a new place to call home in Phoenix, until I stumbled across Mountain View. I called and scheduled a tour, with who I assumed would be a leasing agent. Imagine my surprise when I was met by Jonathan, the property manger! He was so wonderful and answered all of my questions and concerns. He showed me the cutest 2 bedroom apartment, unfortunately I was in search of a 1 bedroom so I will not be going with this place, but HIGHLY recommend if youre in search of a 2bedroom.

J
10/06/2023

Mountain View Casitas is a great place to call Home!

J
10/06/2023


A
10/06/2023

I had so much help from Martika in the office. Unfortunately, life had other plans and I didn't up leasing here, but she was so helpful in the process with answering my questions, sharing information on the properties, and was just so nice!


Call Us
(844) 201-5586
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×