custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/14/2022

Great service Michella and Rainy have been amazing

T
11/05/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Michelle
I am super excited to be moving in! I am grateful for Michelle's help as she listened as was able to deliver!

T
10/21/2022

I really like the pool area with with the grill and i like how quiet it is

R
10/17/2022

Verified Resident

Best staff!!
All the staff are extremely friendly and attentive. It's always a pleasure when I have a question and/or a concern 😀

A
09/29/2022

Very cute property. Small and intimate. Janae in the leasing office is absolutely the best. Very knowledgeable about the property and provided alternatives for my husband and I.

W
09/07/2022

This place is very nice and has nice quality

G
07/30/2022

The team at Moutain Via casitas has made our move in run super smooth, from touring the place to moving in! They work so hard to get you all the help you need, we are so grateful for how quick they respond if we need something.

R
07/29/2022


F
07/21/2022

Moved in from out of State July 1st 2022. Had a issue upon move in and they fixed it. That's fair! Danica, Janae, Kyle and his maintenance team has showed good customer service . Thanks Kyle for your hard work and positive attitude.

F
07/21/2022

Moved in from out of State July 1st 2022. Had a issue upon move in and they fixed it. That’s fair! Danica, Janae, Kyle and his maintenance team has showed good customer service . Thanks Kyle for your hard work and positive attitude.🙏🏿🧘🏿‍♀️


Call Us
(844) 201-5586
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×