custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/06/2022

Very professional staff and service. Awesome location!! Close to everything. Family oriented environment. Apartment renovated. No maintenance issues. Staff always available, no waiting.

L
01/26/2022

My adult kids live here. It seems nice! Clean, safe, well situated. I hope they decide to explore all the nearby amenities!

C
01/24/2022

Janae, in the front office, is AMAZING! Every time we go to her with an issue, she goes above and beyond to provide impeccable customer service. I have lived in many apartment communities and felt that most of them did not care about me after I became a resident. With Janae, I feel respected and cared for.

K
01/20/2022

The office staff is amazing and super friendly. My apartment is renovated and I absolutely love it. Everything is so open. I'm a very clean person so I haven't experienced any bugs or roaches. I do love the full size washer and dryer. The pool area with a new grill and fire pit is a really nice place to be. The dog park is spacious with a dog wash station. I love it here. 10/10 would recommend.

c
08/31/2021

Verified Resident

maintenance
The best thing about Mountain View is maintenance, specifically (Kyle). He is prompt, efficient & generally a nice guy. He works hard at what he does. Mountain View is lucky to have him !

K
10/06/2020

We have lived here since March, super nice place and quiet. Office staff are very nice as well. All in all, great complex to live in as a family. There is a washer and dryer in the unit and it's a pretty open floor plan. Water, sewer, trash, pest control separate but the price has always been relatively consistent which is wonderful. Definitely recommend

J
07/10/2020


P
05/01/2020

Moved here a year ago, it’s a very nice and quiet complex. I’ve never had any problems very safe.The maintenance and office staff are very helpful and friendly. Very affordable also pretty cool that there’s two fireplaces in every apartment and a washer and dryer.

C
04/24/2020


S
03/19/2020

Great location,great staff


Call Us
(602) 971-3434
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM