custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/04/2024

Martika in the office is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Emanuel is always enthusiastic and caring. Danny in maintenance is always prompt and secure. Great place to live!

J
05/19/2024


D
05/15/2024

Verified Resident

I will be moving here in July, Emanuel and Martika have been very helpful and extremely nice to work with, it was a very easy and fast process and I can not wait to move in.

A
05/14/2024

Emmanuel was dope and gave my kids a toy to play with while we were in the office 🤝🏾 Just waiting to get into the apt and I’m moving my rating to 5 stars 🌟

A
05/06/2024


T
04/24/2024

The staff here are amazing. Congratulations to Jonathan on his new adventures, he will be missed. Martika will be an amazing new community manager!

D
04/10/2024


H
04/03/2024


S
04/03/2024

Wonderful place for children to play they have a playground for younger kids' basketball court for teens and a pool with a lifeguard.

D
03/02/2024

Verified Resident

I've been lucky...
I've lived here for 8 years, I've seen a lot of good changes with the property and not so good changes, the one thing I can say has been consistently improving is the care for the residents that live here. Our current manager Jonathan has been understanding of my needs and has tried to accommodate. Martika is an absolute gem, always has a smile and willing to help. As I said I've been lucky to have found such a place to call my home.


Call Us
(844) 201-5586
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×