custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/06/2020

We have lived here since March, super nice place and quiet. Office staff are very nice as well. All in all, great complex to live in as a family. There is a washer and dryer in the unit and it's a pretty open floor plan. Water, sewer, trash, pest control separate but the price has always been relatively consistent which is wonderful. Definitely recommend

P
05/01/2020

Moved here a year ago, it’s a very nice and quiet complex. I’ve never had any problems very safe.The maintenance and office staff are very helpful and friendly. Very affordable also pretty cool that there’s two fireplaces in every apartment and a washer and dryer.

S
03/19/2020

Great location,great staff

D
02/16/2020

I recently just moved into this complex about a week ago. I can not stress enough how much I LOVE it. Smaller size complex, quiet, park/community center right next door for my children and I, very clean! The vauled celings in my place are AMAZING. I even have 2 fire places. Why? Not too necessary but I think it's awesome lol they even threw fresh new carpet in the place right before I came because it didn't fit their standards for move in. The rent for the space is great, floors are a little creaky on my second story but nothing too bad. Louis and Cruz(Manager/Head Matinence) have been nothing short of incredible with the few things I needed upon move in. Overall 5 star thus far!! Would recommend!

F
02/11/2020

Moving in was a breeze. The complex is nice and quite, with many pet friendly neighbors. Its great that our dog has made a few new friends in the community.

K
08/17/2019

Ms Yolanda did a great job and positively changed my opinion. I enjoyed living in the community. great service. good communication. quick response

E
08/09/2019

MY experience has been very positive. The office staff has always helped me out. The maintenance staff have been very helpful and honest. The neighborhood is safe and the apartment ground are always clean.

J
06/16/2019

Best complex I've ever had in Phoenix. Finding an affordable and safe apartment is stressful enough. Looking up areas, rates, amenities and crime is exhausting. I will confess up front the appliances are dated but they are all included and WORK. Washer, dryer, dishwasher, refrigerator, stove and 2 fully functioning fireplaces. The complex is always quiet, children are well behaved and never barefoot lol. Families and good people live here. I've never felt more safe in a large complex. I've actually paid waaaay more for less. Like $1600/mo kind. In the year I've lived here, office management has NEVER been less than kind and professional. Any issues like electric pilot on the stove or AC control burning out was fixed within 24 hours. A couple tiles popped out on my bathroom floor and they fixed those too! I was still willing to give it a week but haven't had to. As long as you communicate with the staff ahead of time instead of taking the days life stress out on them, they always deliver and WILL work with you. Broke my foot last year and lived alone on the second floor. After paying rent in person, one of the staff helped bring all my groceries up to my apartment. Some experiences money just can't buy. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF A MOUNTAIN VIEW CASITAS, YOU HAVE GIVEN ME A HOME.

M
05/02/2019

I've lived here for over 2years and i must say at first i didn't like the people management or maintenance people. After Yalonda came my apartment has been fixed correctly in a timely manner. Yalonda is a very caring considerate manager. She has and does go above and beyond to help and assist where she can. My rent hasnt gone up if anything my water has gone done. I will stay another year! Best quiet place to live!

A
02/14/2019

Super nice office staff and grounds are clean.


Call Us
(833) 519-4469
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm