custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain View Casitas apartments! At Mountain View Casitas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
04/28/2022

The ladies in the office are extremely professional. The manager reached out to me right after I submitted my application. The front office lady was very nice and professional. Compared to my current apartment at tides on dunlap they are amazing. Clean atmosphere and very quiet.

B
04/23/2022

Verified Resident

Blessed
A blessing🙏 Thank you God Thank you Jenae for your kindness.

J
04/21/2022

The staff are very nice and friendly and very helpful

Very good place very nice janae the best worker in my opion

M
03/05/2022

Nice house very decorated nice pool and grills the house is very neat and modern janae a very good worker

M
02/19/2022

Nice house very decorated nice pool and grills the house is very neat and modern

M
02/19/2022

Nice house so good have good service and very vauble

J
02/19/2022

Nice home very good stuff nice washer and dryer amazing service clean and well decorated

A
02/07/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome!
I love there two bedrooms my room is right across from my baby’s room so that’s perfect they are pet friendly They are in the middle of renovating I’m looking into a new unit and a renewed lease and there maintenance guy is so awesome and really nice will help you anyway possible

A
02/06/2022

Very professional staff and service. Awesome location!! Close to everything. Family oriented environment. Apartment renovated. No maintenance issues. Staff always available, no waiting.


Call Us
(833) 519-4469
Address
1130 E Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm